92c19f95b0 · Rapport NF04 complet · Updated 2026-07-24 14:24:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?